jump to main area
:::
A- A A+

Research Assistant

(Select category to page)
Name Position Office Phone Expertise Email
陳佳煒 Jia-Wei Chen Contract-based Assistant 5012 02-2787-5709 jiawei@stat.sinica.edu.tw
陳昺翰 Ping-Han Chen Contract-based Assistant 208 02-2783-5611#282 jacob21311@stat.sinica.edu.tw
陳彥宏 Yan-Hong Chen Contract-based Assistant 6009 02-2787-5735 henrychen@stat.sinica.edu.tw
陳彥熹 Yan Si Chen Contract-based Assistant NTU, STAT5006 02-2787-5699 betty2816@stat.sinica.edu.tw
陳子冰 Zih-Bing Chen Contract-based Assistant 208 02-2783-5611#285 zbchen@stat.sinica.edu.tw
程涵寧 Han-Ning Cherng Contract-based Assistant 108 02-2783-5611#181 aronson1826@stat.sinica.edu.tw
江旻修 Min-Hsiu Chiang Contract-based Assistant 6009 02-2787-5734 nyahello35@stat.sinica.edu.tw
江怡婷 Yi-Ting Chiang Contract-based Assistant 116 02-2783-5611#162 ytchiang@stat.sinica.edu.tw
鍾秉元 Ping-Yuan Chung Contract-based Assistant 6009 02-2787-5735 pychung@stat.sinica.edu.tw
杜冠慧 Guan-Huei Duh Contract-based Assistant 204 02-2783-5611#204 ghduh@stat.sinica.edu.tw
方紀茹 Chi-Ru Fang Contract-based Assistant 6009 02-2787-5734 sarafang@stat.sinica.edu.tw
丁麒文 Qi-Wen Ding Contract-based Assistant 6016 02-2787-5740 qwding@stat.sinica.edu.tw
Vahid Golderzahi Contract-based Assistant 419 02-2783-5611#419 vahid@stat.sinica.edu.tw
謝念庭 Chloe Hsieh Contract-based Assistant 116 02-2783-5611#161 chloeh2001@stat.sinica.edu.tw
謝佩儒 Pei-Ru Hsieh Contract-based Assistant NDMC aaaa260489@stat.sinica.edu.tw
許証育 Cheng-Yu Hsu Contract-based Assistant 401 02-2783-5611#472 a0983595518@stat.sinica.edu.tw
胡翠華 Tsuey-Hwa Hu Contract-based Assistant 113 02-2783-5611#133 jshwang6@stat.sinica.edu.tw
花聖展 Sheng-Zhan Hua Contract-based Assistant 116 02-2783-5611#163 szhua0912@stat.sinica.edu.tw
黃聖堯 Sheng-Yao Huang Contract-based Assistant 114 02-2783-5611#141 r06246012@stat.sinica.edu.tw
黃怡嘉 Yi-Jia Huang Contract-based Assistant 5012 02-2787-5709 yjhuang@stat.sinica.edu.tw
黃意婷 Yi-Ting Huang Contract-based Assistant 6004 02-2787-5726 yitinghuang@stat.sinica.edu.tw
郭芸瑋 Yun-Wei Kuo Contract-based Assistant NCHU ywkuo@stat.sinica.edu.tw
李俊德 Juin-Der Lee Contract-based Assistant 6016 02-2787-5741 jdlee@stat.sinica.edu.tw
李育瑄 Yu-Hsuan Lee Contract-based Assistant 4012 02-2787-5681 yuhsuan1230@stat.sinica.edu.tw
李承志 Cheng-Jhih Li Contract-based Assistant 4012 02-2787-5680 chengjhih@stat.sinica.edu.tw
李佳樺 Jia-Hua Li Contract-based Assistant 6C03 02-2787-3278 jiahua@stat.sinica.edu.tw
廖婉伶 Wan-Ling Liao Contract-based Assistant MMH pfnwira@stat.sinica.edu.tw
林倩伃 Chien-Yu Lin Contract-based Assistant 5006 02-2787-5698 chienyul@stat.sinica.edu.tw
林琨勗 Kun-Hsu Lin Contract-based Assistant 6016 02-2787-5740 john08180818@stat.sinica.edu.tw
林佩伶 Pei-Ling Lin Contract-based Assistant 208 02-2783-5611#283 pllin1107@stat.sinica.edu.tw
林胤均 Yin-Chun Lin Contract-based Assistant 5012 02-2787-5710 yinchun@stat.sinica.edu.tw
林昱馨 Yu-Shin Lin Contract-based Assistant 4012 02-2787-5682 jacqueline@stat.sinica.edu.tw
彭莉華 Li-Hua Peng Contract-based Assistant 116 02-2783-5611#165 lhpenge@stat.sinica.edu.tw
任春美 Tsuen-Meei Ren Contract-based Employee 5021 02-2787-5721 amyren@stat.sinica.edu.tw
施逸隆 Yi-Long Shih Contract-based Assistant 304 02-2783-5611#302 gshieh4@stat.sinica.edu.tw
蕭卉倫 Huei-Lun Siao Contract-based Assistant 4006 02-2787-5670 lun@stat.sinica.edu.tw
孫長駿 Eric Sun Contract-based Assistant 208 02-2783-5611#286 ccsun0401@stat.sinica.edu.tw
陶亮吟 Liang-Yin Tao Contract-based Assistant 401 02-2783-5611#471 valerietao@stat.sinica.edu.tw
蔡松霖 Sung-Lin Tsai Contract-based Assistant 5012 02-2787-5711 sltsai@stat.sinica.edu.tw
童裕理 Yu-Li Tung Contract-based Assistant 419 02-2783-5611#491 yulitung@stat.sinica.edu.tw
吳沛韋 Pei-Wel Wu Contract-based Assistant 6009 02-2787-5733 pww@stat.sinica.edu.tw
吳怡萱 Yi-Syuan Wu Contract-based Assistant 208 02-2783-5611#284 yisyuan1030@stat.sinica.edu.tw
閻天立 Tian-Li Yan Contract-based Assistant 4012 02-2787-5681 danielyan@stat.sinica.edu.tw
楊傑宇 Chieh-Yu Yang Contract-based Assistant 6009 02-2787-5733 j70423@stat.sinica.edu.tw
楊舒閔 Shu-Min Yang Contract-based Assistant 304 02-2783-5611#303 gshieh3@stat.sinica.edu.tw
顏克信 Ke-Hsin Yen Contract-based Assistant 5006 02-2787-5699 eggeric2@stat.sinica.edu.tw
吳善棨 Shan-Chi Wu Contract-based Assistant 401 02-2783-5611#473 shanchiwu@stat.sinica.edu.tw
吳維克 Viktor Wu Contract-based Assistant 4012 02-2787-5681 viktorwu@stat.sinica.edu.tw
scroll to top